Event Calendar
  • Giving To HKBUAlumni Online Data Update
  • Alumni Online Data UpdateGiving To HKBU
Hong Kong Baptist University Alumni Affairs Office
Contact

Alumni Affairs Office (AAO)

Our office makes every effort to strengthen the valuable bonds between the alumni and the University by cultivating links with them and involving them in institutional as well as alumni programmes and activities. To help us in our unceasing drive to improve our performance, you are most welcome to forward us any suggestions or comments that you may have on our services or on developments at the University. Your participation and support will definitely help the University maintain its status as a top-rated Hong Kong institution.

Our Missions are
  • To CULTIVATE and SUSTAIN a supportive and mutually beneficial relationship with the alumni of the University;
  • To SET UP and make effective use of essential infrastructure to strengthen the communication and linkage with alumni;
  • To PLAN and work in PARTNERSHIP with alumni associations and University units in organizing special alumni events and reunion programmes;
  • To PROVIDE support to alumni in forming new alumni associations; and
  • To PROMOTE cooperation among alumni associations in supporting their alma mater.
Our Staff
 
1 Melanie Lee Director melanie@hkbu.edu.hk
2 Bowin Fung Manager bowinfung@hkbu.edu.hk
3 Jadie Sin Manager jadiesin@hkbu.edu.hk
4 Andy Lee Assistant Manager andycyl@hkbu.edu.hk
5 Debby Ng Assistant Manager ngdebby@hkbu.edu.hk
6 Anne So Assistant Manager anneso@hkbu.edu.hk
7 Candy Wo Assistant Manager candywo@hkbu.edu.hk
8 Jantry Li Senior Officer jantryli@hkbu.edu.hk
9 Vania Wu Senior Officer vaniawu@hkbu.edu.hk
10 Cherie Chan Officer cherie_chan@hkbu.edu.hk
11 Irene Chan Officer irenechan@hkbu.edu.hk
12 Kim Chow Officer kimchow@hkbu.edu.hk
13 Olivia Kwok Officer oliviakwok@hkbu.edu.hk
14 Jasmine Lau Officer jasminelau@hkbu.edu.hk
General Enquiries
Tel.: (852) 3411 7877 Fax: (852) 3411 2561 Email: alumni@hkbu.edu.hk
Address
Room 1002, 10/F
Academic and Administration Building
Hong Kong Baptist University
15 Baptist University Road, Kowloon Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 
9:00am to 1:00pm
2:00pm to 5:50pm
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holiday:
closed