Event Calendar
  • Giving To HKBUAlumni Online Data Update
  • Giving To HKBUAlumni Online Data Update
Hong Kong Baptist University Alumni Affairs Office


HKBU School of Business Alumni Association Holds Annual General Meeting 2020

Event Information

HKBU School of Business Alumni Association (SBAA) held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 19 December 2020. The following members of the Executive Committee were elected for the term 2020 - 2021:



Vice-President & Honorary Secretary:
Honorary Treasurer & Executive Committee Member:
Executive Committee Members:

Mr. Marcus Yuen
Prof. Bernard Wu
Mr. Franklin Fong
Ms. Ivy Ku
Mr. Stephen Yung
Mr. Reason See
Mr. Gordon Chin

Mr. William Lu

Ms. Chloe Chen
Mr. Jacky Xu
Ms. Joanna Kwok
Mr. Miles Chu
Ms. Alberta Sie
Mr. Daniel Wu
Mr. Allan Leung
Mr. William Kong
Mr. Edwin Tam
Ms. Eva Wu
Mr. Angus Chow
Mr. Paco Chan
Mr. Kelvin Yau

The AGM was graced by the presence of President Prof. Roland Chin, who joined the meeting online. President Chin expressed his appreciation for the contributions made by SBAA to the University over the past years and encouraged SBAA to continue these kind deeds in the years to come. Alumni attending the AGM expressed their gratitude to President Chin for his support to the Association. They also took the opportunity to send their blessings to him and wished him a happy retirement.

At the AGM, alumnus Marcus Yuen was elected new President of SBAA. Speaking as new President, Marcus expressed his gratefulness to Chairmen alumni Prof. Bernard Wu, Franklin Fong and Ivy Ku for their past efforts in laying down a solid foundation for the Association. Looking ahead, he pledged to work closely with the Executive Committee members in the organisation of various events for HKBU alumni and students, and do his utmost to lead the Association to scale new heights.

Photo Gallery