Event Calendar
  • Giving To HKBUAlumni Online Data Update
  • Alumni Online Data UpdateGiving To HKBU
Hong Kong Baptist University Alumni Affairs Office


HKBU School of Business Alumni Association Holds Annual General Meeting 2019

Event Information

HKBU School of Business Alumni Association (SBAA) held its Annual General Meeting on 21 December 2019. The following members of the Executive Committee were elected for the term 2019 - 2020:



Honorary Secretary:
Honorary Treasurer:
Executive Committee Member:

Ms. Ivy Ku
Mr. Bernard Wu
Mr. Franklin Fong
Mr. Marcus Yuen
Dr. Victor Ng
Mr. Gordon Chin
Mr. Gordon Chin
Mr. William Lu
Mr. Jacky Xu
Ms. Joanna Kwok
Mr. Miles Chu
Ms. Alberta Sie
Mr. Daniel Wu
Mr. Reason See
Mr. Stephen Yung
Ms. Sara Zhao
Mr. Allan Leung
Ms. Christine Zhu
Mr. William Kong
Mr. Edwin Tam
Ms. Chloe Chen
Ms. Eva Wu


At the AGM, President of SBAA alumna Ivy Ku reviewed with members the events organised by SBAA in the past year. Looking ahead, Executive Committee members of the Association vowed to continue organising different types of events for alumni and students, and making contribution to the alma mater.

Photo Gallery